Contact

If you have any questions regarding the 2015 TLOMA Conference, please feel free to contact any of the Conference Committee.

Chair

Nancy Lio
Tel: 416-360-4739
E-Mail: nlio@torkinmanes.com   

Past Chair

Deborah Davids
Tel: 416-595-7948
E-Mail: ddavids@millerthomson.com   

Vice Chair

Helen Lee
Tel: 416-982-3811
E-Mail: hlee@lexcanada.com

Business Partners Liaison

Lucas Szotek
Tel: 416-367-1608
E-Mail: lszotek@hughesamys.com

Hotel Liaison

Jennifer Norman
Tel: 416-941-8869
E-Mail: jnorman@foglers.com

Marketing Liaison

Gerry Tipold
Tel: 416-865-3971
E-Mail: gtipold@litigate.com

Events Liaison

Lonnie Wellman
Tel: 416-916-2989  
E-Mail: lwellman@pstlaw.ca

Speaker Liaison

Valerie Baldassare
Tel:  416-597-2146
E-mail:  vbaldassare@dv-law.com

Technology Liaison

Cosmin Baloiu
Tel: 416-762-8238
E-mail:  cbaloiu@kglawyers.com

Director of Administration, TLOMA

Liz Barrington
TLOMA
Tel: 416-410-1979
E-Mail: lbarrington@tloma.com

Administrative Assistant, TLOMA

Karen Gerhardt 
Tel: 416-410-1979
E-Mail: kgerhardt@tloma.com